District 201Q1

Queensland, Australia

Clubs

Club Listing:  Those clubs names in blue are links to their individual clubs websites for more information - or contact them at the email address shown

A

         Algester Parkinson Inc.                           algester-parkinson@lions201q1.org.au 

         Alstonville Inc.                                         alstonville@lions201q1.org.au 

         Apple Mac Users of Queensland Inc.      applemac@lions201q1.org.au 

         Ashmore Inc.                                           ashmore@lions201q1.org.au 

 

B

         Ballina Inc.                                               ballina@lions201q1.org.au 

         Ballina East Inc.                                       ballina-east@lions201q1.org.au 

         Bangalow Inc.                                          bangalow@lions201q1.org.au 

         Beaudesert Inc.                                       beaudesert@lions201q1.org.au 

         Belmont Tingalpa Inc.                              belmont-tingalpa@lions201q1.org.au 

         Bonalbo Upper Clarence Inc.                   bonalbo-uc@lions201q1.org.au 

         Boonah Inc.                                             boonah@lions201q1.org.au 

         Brunswick Mullumbimby Inc.                    brunswick-mullumbimby@lions201q1.org.au 

         Burleigh Heads Inc.                                 burleigh-heads@lions201q1.org.au

 Brisbane

         Brisbane Camp Hill Inc.                          camphill-carindale@lions201q1.org.au

         Brisbane Chinese Inc.                             brisbane-chinese@lions201q1.org.au

         Brisbane Ekibin Inc.                                 ekibin@lions201q1.org.au

         Brisbane Hellenic                                     hellenic@lions201q1.org.au

         Brisbane Holland Park                             holland-park@lions201q1.org.au

         Brisbane Kuraby District Inc.                    kuraby@lions201q1.org.au

         Brisbane MacGregor                                macgregor@lions201q1.org.au

         Brisbane Moorooka                                  moorooka@lions201q1.org.au

         Brisbane Pinelands Inc.                            pinelands@lions201q1.org.au

         Brisbane Riverside Inc.                             riverside@lions201q1.org.au

         Brisbane United Asia                                 unitasia@lions201q1.org.au 

         Brisbane Vietnamese                                 vietnamese@lions201q1.org.au 

         Brisbane Zhong Hua                                 zhonghua@lions201q1.org.au 

 

C

         Cabarita Beach Pottsville Beach Inc.         cabarita-pottsville@lions201q1.org.au

         Calamvale Inc.                                           calamvale@lions201q1.org.au

         Capalaba Inc.                                             capalaba@lions201q1.org.au

         Carrara Inc.                                                carrara@lions201q1.org.au

         Casino Inc.                                                 casino@lions201q1.org.au

         Cleveland Challenge Inc.                            cleveland-challenge@lions201q1.org.au

         Coolangatta & Tweed Heads                      coolangatta-tweed@lions201q1.org.au

        

D

      

 

F

         Fassifern Inc.                                              fassifern@lions201q1.org.au

 

G

         Gold Coast Tallebudgera Inc.                       tallebudgera@lions201q1.org.au

         Goonellabah Wollongbar & District Inc.        goonellabah-wollongbar@lions201q1.org.au

         Goondiwindi Inc.                                           goondiwini@lions201q1.org.au

         Greater Mount Gravatt Mansfield Inc.           mtgravatt-mansfield@lions201q1.org.au

         Greater Springfield Inc.                                  springfield@lions201q1.org.au

         Griffith University Inc.                                     griffith-university@lions201q1.org.au

 

H

         Harrisville Inc.                                                 harrisville@lions201q1.org.au

         Helensvale Inc.                                               helensvale@lions201q1.org.au

 

I

         Inglewood Inc.                                                 inglewood@lions201q1.org.au

 

K

         Killarney Inc.                                                    killarney@lions201q1.org.au

         Kingscliff Inc.                                                    kingscliff@lions201q1.org.au

         Kyogle Inc.                                                       kyogle@lions201q1.org.au

 

L

         Lennox Head Inc.                                             lennox-head@lions201q1.org.au

         Lismore Inc.                                                      lismore@lions201q1.org.au

         Lismore City Inc.                                               lismore-city@lions201q1.org.au

         Logan City Marsden Inc.                                   logan-city-marsden@lions201q1.org.au

            Logan South East Inc.                                       logan-south-east@lions201q1.org.au

         Logan Village Inc.                                             logan-village@lions201q1.org.au

         Logan West Inc.                                                logan-west@lions201q1.org.au

         Logan Underwood                                                logan-underwood@lions201q1.org.au

 

M

         Macleay Island Inc.                                            macleay-island@lions201q1.org.au

         Mid Richmond River Inc.                                    mid-richmond-river@lions201q1.org.au

         Moreton Bay Inc.                                                moreton-bay@lions201q1.org.au

         Mudgeeraba Inc.                                                mudgeeraba@lions201q1.org.au

         Murwillumbah                                                     murwillumbah@lions201q1.org.au         

 

N

         Nerang Highland Park Inc.                                  nerang-highland@lions201q1.org.au

 

O

         Ormeau Inc.                                                         ormeau@lions201q1.org.au

 

P

         Palm Beach Currumbin Inc.                                 palmbeach-currumbin@lions201q1.org.au  

 

R

         Redland Bay Victoria Point Inc.                            redlandbay-vicpoint@lions201q1.org.au

         Redlands City Inc.                                                redlandcity@lions201q1.org.au

         Robina Inc.                                                           robina@lions201q1.org.au

         Rochedale Springwood Inc.                                  rochedale-springwood@lions201q1.org.au

         Rosewood Inc.                                                      rosewood@lions201q1.org.au

         Runaway Bay Inc.                                                 runaway-bay@lions201q1.org.au

 

S

         Sanctuary Cove Hope Island Inc.                           sanctuary-cove@lions201q1.org.au

         Southport Inc.                                                        southport@lions201q1.org.au

         St George Inc.                                                       stgeorge@lions201q1.org.au

         Stanthorpe Inc.                                                      stanthorpe@lions201q1.org.au

         Sunnybank Inc.                                                      sunnybank@lions201q1.org.au

 

T

         Tamborine Mountain Inc.                                         tamborine-mountain@lions201q1.org.au

         Tamborine Village Inc.                                             tamborine-village@lions201q1.org.au                      

         Tenterfield Inc.                                                         tenterfield@lions201q1.org.au

         Terranora Lakes Inc.                                                terranora@lions201q1.org.au

         Texas Inc                                                                 texas@lions201q1.org.au

         Thornlands Pt Halloran Inc.                                      thornlands-pthalloran@lions201q1.org.au

         Twin Rivers Inc.                                                        twin-rivers@lions201q1.org.au

 

W

         Warwick Inc.                                                              warwick@lions201q1.org.au

         Woodridge Kingston Inc.                                           woodridge-kingston@lions201q1.org.au